I love that my Water Lilies photo postcard, is still on display at Hayden-Harnett Boutique, in Greenpoint.

I recently visited their Boutique to style our Bullet Proof shoot. It was hard to choose, I am not a stylist..

I worked with HH on their swimwear catalog last year, & was inspired for the “Bullet Proof” Shoot by their “Blake” Dress, from the Hayden Harnett 2010 Spring Summer Collection I knew it would be a perfect fit for our ‘Spy’, & for the slick Red Ferrari!.

My Water Lilies photo Postcard, On Display at Hayden Harnett

Owner /Designer Toni Hacker & Creative director Mimi Eayrs, at HH headquarters

Hard to choose a Handbag to match A red Fararri, Holding the HH -Welles Mini Hobotote

In the end we decided to go with the Allen HandBag:

My photos from Bullet Proof: Model Alex Geerman In Marlon Gobels Bullet Proof suit

Screen grab from shoot -The Inspiring red Dress By Hayden Harnett, with Marlon Gobels-Bullet Proof Jumpsuit and Eufemia Jacket.

Tuxedo Jumpsuit: Marlon Gobel, Bullet Proof Rose Brooch: Tobias Wong

Agent Y

Agent X, Alex Geerman

Agent X,

